Comités

Juegos principales

Nombre/Name Email
Francisco Paradisi (Chair)president@panamsquash.com
Alvaro Carranzaalvarocg2000@yahoo.com
Janet Sairsinghvp.carb@panamsquash.com
Lolly Gillensec.gen@panamsquash.com
Ricardo Delgadosquashpanama@gmail.com
Sergio Becerravp@panamsquash.com

Disciplina

Nombre/Name Email
Dent Wilkens (Chair)vp.na@panamsquash.com
Alba Gamarrafebosquash@gmail.com
Alvaro Perez Signiniapareseg@gmail.com
Doug Beckfordsquashvetjamaica@hotmail.com
Miguel Pedrazamiguelpedraza64@hotmail.com

Arbitraje

Nombre/Name Email
Sergio Becerra (Chair)vp@panamsquash.com
David Howarddave.squash@sympatico.ca
Hope Prockophprockop@gmail.com
Leonardo Arozenaleo_arozena@hotmail.com
Miguel Velazquezmialveor@hotmail.com
Roberto Parmaparmaroberto@hotmail.com

Técnico

Nombre/Name Email
Nelson Neto (Chair)nelson.neto.squash@gmail.com
Charles Houltonchoultonr@gmail.com
Diego RigottiDrigottidominguez@gmail.com
Italo Bonattivp.ca@panamsquash.com
Kevin Hannawayhannawaykevin@gmail.com
Reinaldo Rivasrivasr3@gmail.com
Rodrigo Recinosrrecinosf@gmail.com

Entrenamiento

Nombre/Name Email
Esteban Cassarino (Chair)vp.sa@panamsquash.com
Karen Meakinsbajansquashers@gmail.com
Renato Gallegorenatosquash@hotmail.com
Richard Yendallsquash@jerichotennisclub.com
Roberto Hernandezrobertohernandez55@yahoo.com

Mercadeo

Nombre/Name Email
Dent Wilkens (Co-Chair)vp.na@panamsquash.com
Sergio Becerra (Co-Chair)vp@panamsquash.com
Geraldo Porrasgporras@squashflash.com
Ryan Jagessarryanjagessar@gmail.com

Gobernancia

Nombre/Name Email
Italo Bonattivp.ca@panamsquash.com
Janet Sairsinghvp.carb@panamsquash.com
Lolly Gillensec.gen@panamsquash.com

Comisión de Atletas

Se actulizará en los Campeonatos Panamericanos Sr. 2021

Panel electoral

Se actulizará en la AGM de 2021