Committees

CHAMPIONSHIPS & MAJOR GAMES

Nombre/NameEmail
LOLLY GILLEN (Chair)
sec.gen@panamsquash.com
Charlie Houlton
choultonr@gmail.com
Maycol Papdilla
obedpadilla@gmail.com
Reinaldo Rivas
rivasr3fps@gmail.com

 

 
 

COACHING & DEVELOPMENT

Nombre/NameEmail
CRISTINA ECHEVERRIA (Chair)
cristina@panamsquash.com
Karen Anderson
karen@panamsquash.com
Luke Butterfield
lbutterworth@greenwichacademy.org
Renato Gallego
renatosquash@hotmail.com

DISCIPLINE

Nombre/NameEmail
RENATO PAIVA (Chair)
renato@panamsquash.com
Esteban Casarino
esteban@panamsquash.com
Dent Wilkens
dent.wilkens@gmail.com
Athletes Commission
sjlcornett@gmail.com
Athletes Commission
andresvargas8@gmail.com

 

 
 

FINANCE & AUDIT

Nombre/NameEmail
SERGIO BECERRA
(Chair)
sergio@panamsquash.com
Esteban Casarino
esteban@panamsquash.com
Lolly Gillen
sec.ge@panamsquash.com
Renato Paiva
renato@panamsquash.com
Janet Sairsingh
jsairsinghsport@gmail.com

GOVERNANCE

Nombre/Name
RENATO PAIVA
renato@panamsquash.com
Karen Anderson
karne@panamsquash.com
Esteban Casarino
esteban@panamsquash.com
Sonia Sanchez
sonias2004@hotmail.com
Dent Wilkens
dent.wilkens@gmail.com

 

 
 

MARKETING & FUNDRAISING

Email
RENATO PAIVA (Chair)
renato@panamsqiasj.com
Sergio Becerra
sergio@panamsquash.com
Esteban Casarino
sergio@panamsquash.com

OFFICIATING

Nombre/NameEmail
KAREN ANDERSON (Chair)
karen@panamsquash.com
Leo Arozena- Member WSO Advisory Group
leo_arozena@hotmail.com
Sofia Navadeh
sofia.navadeh@gmail.com
Renato Paiva
renato@panamsquash.com
Hope Prockop
hprockop@gmail.com
Edgar Restrepo
restrepe@hotmail.com
David Howard-Member WSO Advisory Group
dave.squash@gmail.com

 
 

TECHNICAL

Nombre/NameEmail
JUAN PABLO GARCIA
(Chair)
juanpablo@panamsquash.com
Leo Arozena
leo_arozena@hotmail.com
Lolly Gillen
sec.ge@panamsquash.com
Charles Houlton
choultonr@gmail.com
Reinaldo Rivas
rivasr3@gmail.com

 
Election Panel

To be populated at 2026 AGM

 
Scroll to Top